POUDRE RIVER PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE ELECTION OF OFFICERS TO THE POUDRE RIVER PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

WHEREAS, the Poudre River Public Library District ("the District") was organized as a library district pursuant to Section 24-90-101, *et. seq.*, C.R.S; and,

WHEREAS, the library law requires the Board to elect officers, including a Chairman of the Board and President of the District, a Treasurer of the Board and District, and a Secretary, who may be a member of the Board.

1. The Board acknowledges the terms of the Board of Trustees as set forth below and directs the Executive Director to provide notice to the Board by December 1 of each year

NOW THEREFORE. The Board of Trustees of the District finds and resolves that:

of any terms due to expire in March of the following y	ear:
Robin Gard (term expires March 2014)	
Michael D. Liggett (term expires March 2016)	
Linda Gabel (term expires March 2015)	
Cara Neth (term expires March 2015)	
Jennifer Birks (term expires March 2017)	
Maddy Wawro (term expires March 2016)	
John Frey (term expires March 2016)	
By motion of Trustee, seconded by Tr	rustee, the District
Board elects the following officers for the District:	
President –	
Vice President –	
Secretary –	
Treasurer –	

The motion to approve the Resolution was seconded by Trustee . Upon vote,

RESOLUTION APPROVED AND ADOPTED THIS 10th DAY OF MARCH, 2014.

the motion was unanimously carried. The President declared the motion carried and so ordered.

POUDRE RIVER PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

	By:	
ATTEST:	•	President
By:	-	

{00097118}